2019-2020 Executive Team

Interested in becoming an executive member of the 2020-2021 BLSA Canada Executive Team?
Click the link below to find out what positions are available, and what they entail.

2020-2021 Officer Packages

National President

Josh Lokko

National Chair

Star Deak

National Secretary

Elsa Kaka

National Treasurer

Charles Campbell

National Director of Communications

Reshida Darrell

Julius Alexander Isaac Moot Director

Novalee Davy

National Annual Conference Chair

Tiana Knight

National Francophone Representative

Latisha Dias-Senat

National Director of Advocacy

Shequille Rollocks

National Mentorship Representative

Jemmy Erhiaganoma

National Chapter Representative

Elsir Tawfik